Tinder is the one of the most popular dating app overall world, who have millions of downloads and users, thats helps you find partner, you can chat or call, so these basic things and the use of Tinder everyone knows.
If you come to this article, maybe you must use the Tinder app, it can be that you can take a break from Tinder, or you wanna delete your Tinder account, but before deleting your Tinder account, you need to know some things about tinder must, otherwise you can lose all data of your Tinder account.
Because before deleting your Tinder account, you must know what is the diffrence between deleting and deactivating your Tinder account, and you should also know what happens to your matches, messages, subscriptions, and other account information before permanently deleting your account.
If you don’t know this information, don’t worry because in this article I will guide you on how to delete tinder account with your phone and computer both devices, also i share with you some information about Tinder, like what happens when you delete your Tinder account, what is the difference between deactivating and deleting your Tinder account, and i add some FAQ’s for your answers.
What is the Difference Between Deactivating and Deleting Tinder Account –
Deactivating Account – When you deactivate your Tinder account it isn’t deleted. Deactivation temporarily disables your account it is not permanent, this is remove from search thats helps no one can see your Tinder account until you can’t reactive your Tinder account, when you reactive account, you can see all your account data.
But if you wanna reactive your account, reactive account before 90 days because after 90 days of deactivation, Pinterest permanently deletes your data, by the way you can download your data before deleting your account.
Most of the people’s use this feature to take a break from social media.
Deleting Account – When you delete your Tinder account that means you delete your account permanently with your all data like profile, matches, messages, photos, videos and other things, you cannot recover your account after deleting, when you wanna delete your account download your data if is important for you otherwise you lose it all.
Because when you compeletly delete your tinder account in the app, but your Tinder account data is store on tinder’s servers till than 90 days.
What Happens When You Delete Your Tinder Account –
How to Delete Your Tinder Account from Phone –
How to Delete Your Tinder Account from Web –
FAQ –
Question: Does deleting your Tinder account actually delete it?
Answer:
Question: Does Tinder still charge you if you delete your account?
Answer: No, when you delete your Tinder account, it is not be charged deleting your Tinder account is completely free.
Question: Does Tinder hide your profile if you don’t pay?
Answer: No, Tinder isn’t hide your profile, if you use free verson of Tinder app.
Conclusion –
So, in this article I guided you on how to delete your Tinder account on both devices but in this article I not only guided you to delete your Tinder account, also i told you some more information about Tinder, like what happens when you delete your Tinder account, what is the difference between deleting and deactivating a Tinder account, and some FAQ’s with useful information.
Actually, tinder isn’t a normal social media platform like Facebook, Instagram, X or YouTube, where can use any type of person or any type of age person, this platform is designed only for young people, not for everyone thats why not anyone can use this app.
If you like this guide and information, you can share it with your friends and family members or any person who needs this article, and if you have any questions about this article or our website, you can ask in the comment section.
Read More –